Clinique mobile d’hygiène dentaire

Tooth to Tooth

Phone number

514-431-1999

Our Address

Montreal Canada

Email

toothtotooth.patient@gmail.com

What is a mobile dental hygiene clinic?

Although it is a new concept in Quebec but a popular service in the rest of Canada, a mobile dental hygiene clinic is the type of service where your dental hygienist transports their equipment and portable instruments. The service is just as efficient and safe as if you received it from your dentist, but in the comfort of your home or office.

Mobile dental hygiene clinics and hygienists are subject to the same rules and regulations as a regular dental clinic. The same infection control protocols are followed and the same care process provided.

Why choose us?

The “Tooth to Tooth” promise is to provide you with personalized service. You will be given the time and care necessary to achieve the best results for your oral health.

Dental Care for Seniors

“Tooth to tooth” works in collaboration with several residences for the elderly in the Montreal region. Please be assured that I can tailor my services to your loved ones, providing limited dental cleanings and treatment to all, including complex cases such as patients with existing health issues (eg dementia, mobility issues).

Featured Services

Dental cleaning

Do you have dental anxiety, transport and / or mobility difficulties or just too busy for your dental cleaning appointments?

Say goodbye to it all. In the comfort of your home, or in your office, your dental hygiene cleanings may well become a more enjoyable and stress-free experience.

I can organize my availability according to your schedule. All I need is a private space in your home or office and you are in my clinic!

Polishing and stain removal

Do you play contact sports? If you look at pictures of your favorite hockey players in action, you will notice that many of them have lost teeth and all of them are wearing mouth guards.
A properly worn mouthguard protects you from traumatic forces, thus protecting your teeth from direct impact and breakage. Wear one and keep your smile.

Oral hygiene

What better way to get your child to adopt healthy oral hygiene habits for life than doing it in the comfort of your home? Using materials and learning tools for children , he will experience his dental cleanings in a familiar environment, giving him the necessary knowledge to take better care of his teeth and gums, and help him to be a better patient during his visit to his dentist for his next review.

Fluoride application

An excellent step after cleaning. Applying fluoride to adults and children gives an extra boost to the surface of the tooth enamel. This application not only prevents cavities, but also relieves the sensitive teeth.

About Me

Joy Maderazo
HD Quebec
Dentistry has always been a part of my life. I started as a student dentist in the Philippines until I moved to Canada in 1990. For a while, I thought I was done with the dentist until I found a job in a dental clinic as an assistant. It was then that I realized that dentistry and helping people are part of who I am and I would love nothing more than to devote my professional career to it. Graduated from John Abbott College of Dental Hygiene in Montreal, Quebec in 2010, I began working as a general practice dental hygienist for the next 10 years. In this environment, I honed my skills and learned many ways to treat clients.

After 10 years as an employee, I found myself looking for more autonomy to treat and see my clients according to my experience and my convictions.

I believe in individualized care and work diligently to be up to date with current dental trends and technology.
My commitment to you as a dental hygienist is to strive to make your experience as therapeutic and easy as possible.

Clinique mobile d’hygiène dentaire Tooth to Tooth

Phone number

514-431-1999

Our Address

Vaudreuil-Dorion Area

Clinic Locations:

2100 Marlowe, Suite 346
Montreal, QC

(By appointment only)

or

4499A Sources Blvd,
Roxboro, QC

(By appointment only) 

For patients:

toothtotooth.patient@gmail.com

For commercial inquiries:

toothtotooth.mobile@gmail.com

Clinique mobile d’hygiène dentaire

Tooth to Tooth

Tél

514-431-1999

Adresse

Montreal Canada

Courriel

toothtotooth.patient@gmail.com

Qu’est-ce qu’une clinique mobile d’hygiène dentaire?

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un nouveau concept au Québec mais un service populaire au reste du Canada, une clinique mobile d’hygiène dentaire est le type de service où votre hygiéniste dentaire transporte son équipement et ses instruments portables. Le service est tout aussi efficace et sécuritaire comme si vous le receviez de votre dentiste, mais dans le confort de votre domicile ou de votre bureau.

Les cliniques mobiles d’hygiène dentaire et les hygiénistes sont soumises aux mêmes règles et réglementations qu’une clinique dentaire ordinaire. Les mêmes protocoles de contrôle des infections sont respectés et le même processus de soins fournis.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

La promesse « Tooth to Tooth » est de vous offrir un service personnalisé. Vous recevrez le temps et les soins nécessaire pour atteindre les meilleurs résultats de votre santé bucco-dentaire.

Soins Dentaires pour les Aînés

« Tooth to tooth » travaille en collaboration avec plusieurs résidences pour les personnes âgées de la région de Montréal. Soyez assuré que je peux adapter mes services à vos proches, en fournissant des nettoyages dentaires et des traitements limités à tous, y compris les cas complexes tels que les patients ayant des problèmes de santé existants (par exemple, démence, problèmes de mobilité).

Services

Nettoyage Dentaire

Avez-vous de l’anxiété dentaire, des difficultés de transport et/ou de mobilité ou tout simplement trop occupé pour vos rendez-vous de nettoyage dentaire?

Dites adieu à tout cela. Dans le confort de votre maison, ou dans votre bureau, vos nettoyages d’hygiène dentaire pourraient bien devenir une expérience plus agréable et sans stress ​

Je peux organiser mes disponibilités selon votre horaire. Tout ce dont j’ai besoin est un espace privé dans votre maison ou bureau et vous êtes dans ma clinique!

Polissage et élimination des taches

Pratiquez-vous des sports de contacts? Si vous regardez des photos de vos joueurs de hockey préférés en plein action, vous remarquerez que beaucoup d’entre eux ont perdu des dents et tous portent des protecteurs buccaux.
Un protecteur buccal correctement porté vous protège des forces traumatiques, protégeant ainsi vos dents des chocs directs et des cassures. Portez-en un et gardez votre sourire.

Hygiène bucco-dentaire

Quelle meilleure façon d’amener votre enfant à adopter de saines habitudes d’hygiène bucco-dentaire pour la vie que de le faire dans le confort de votre maison?

À l’aide de matériaux et d’outils d’apprentissage adaptés aux enfants, celui-ci fera l’expérience de ses nettoyages dentaires dans un environnement familier, lui donnant les connaissances nécessaires pour mieux prendre soin de ses dents et de ses gencives, et l’aidera à être un meilleur patient lors de sa visite chez son dentiste pour son prochain examen.

Application de Fluorure

Un excellent étape après le nettoyage. L’application de fluorure sur les adultes et les enfants donne un coup de pouce supplémentaire à la surface de l’émail de la dent. Cette application empêche non seulement les caries, mais soulage également le dents sensibles.

À propos

Joy Maderazo
HD Quebec
La dentisterie a toujours fait partie de ma vie. J’ai commencé comme étudiante dentiste aux Philippines jusqu’à ce que je déménage au Canada en 1990.

Pendant un certain temps, j’ai pensé que j’en avais fini avec la dentisterie jusqu’à ce que je trouve un emploi dans une clinique dentaire en tant qu’assistante. C’est à ce moment-là que j’ai réalisé que la dentisterie et aider les gens font partie de qui je suis et je n’aimerais rien de plus que d’y consacrer ma carrière professionnelle.

Diplômée du Collège John Abbott d’hygiène dentaire à Montréal, Québec en 2010, j’ai commencé à travailler comme hygiéniste dentaire en pratique générale pendant les 10 prochaines années. Dans cet environnement, j’ai perfectionné mes compétences et j’ai appris de nombreuses façons de traiter les clients.

Après 10 ans en tant qu’employée, je me suis retrouvée à la recherche de plus d’autonomie pour traiter et voir mes clients selon mon expérience et mes convictions.

Je crois aux soins individualisés et je travaille rigoureusement pour être à jour avec les tendances et la technologie dentaires actuelles.
Mon engagement envers vous en tant qu’hygiéniste dentaire, est de m’efforcer à rendre votre expérience autant thérapeutique et facile que possible.

Clinique mobile d’hygiène dentaire Tooth to Tooth

Tél

514-431-1999

Adresse

Région de Vaudreuil-Dorion

Cliniques pop-up:

2100 Marlowe, bureau 346
Montréal, QC

(Sur rendez-vous seulement)

ou

4499A, boul. des Sources
Roxboro, QC

(Sur rendez-vous seulement)

Pour les patients:

toothtotooth.patient@gmail.com

Pour les demandes commerciales:

toothtotooth.mobile@gmail.com